[button style=”outline large” link=https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Nartan_Harpfully?id=B5nyjetvii246q7itkeskb6txs4″]Download on iTunes[/button]

[button style=”outline large” link=”google“]Download on Google[/button]

[button style=”outline large” link=”google play”]BUY ONLINE[/button]

[button style=”outline large” link=”google play”]BUY ONLINE[/button]

 

 

Nartan 

HARPISTE & PERFORMANT

MUSICIEN & COMPOSITEUR

HARPE & PIANO LIVE MUSIC 
CONCERTS INTERNATIONAUX 
FESTIVALS ET ÉVÉNEMENTS EXCLUSIFS

N-arpa-x-Nartan-15

N-arpa-x-Nartan-15

Spectacles live au Tyrol du Sud et dans le monde entier

CROSSOVER. JAZZ. ELECTRO. WORLD MUSIC.

NARTAN
Harp Solo

Jouez librement, brisez le moule, adaptez les styles de musique modernes et modifiez à leur tour la perception de la harpe. À travers mes compositions, je voudrais démontrer la véritable force de la harpe. Sa diversité fascinante. Sa tendresse, sa robustesse, sa richesse sonore et, surtout, son exclusivité: improvisé de manière non conventionnelle avec de fortes influences du jazz et du swing à l’électro et à la world music. Musique live et concerts pour des événements exclusifs à son meilleur.

Nartan,-Live-in-Concert

NARTAN & MAX CASTLUNGER
Harpe & Percussions

La magie de la harpe et l’énergie des instruments à percussion réunis dans un duo sans précédent. Max Castlunger vit et respire la musique instrumentale, la considérant comme quelque chose de magique, remplie d’émotions intenses. Inspirés par leur passion pour la musique instrumentale, fascinés par l’improvisation et animés par leur amour du jeu à deux, Nartan et Max Castlunger amusent leur public avec leurs propres compositions et un surprenant mélange entre jazz et swing et électro et musique du monde.

Nartan-&-Max-Castlunger-on-stage-A

Events

upcoming events & concerts

 

références et projets

Videos

 

 

Endorsement

À propos de Nartan

BIOGRAPHIE, COMMUNIQUÉS DE PRESSE & DOWNLOADS 

Je suis un joueur de harpe et musicien passionné jouant de différents types de harpes: la classique harpe à pédale à double action, la harpe électro et la harpe électroacoustique. Mon répertoire est principalement basé sur des improvisations comprenant des standards de jazz et de swing, des chansons italiennes, des thèmes de bandes sonores et bien sûr mes propres compositions.

Pour plus d’informations contacter mon bureau de presse.

[button style=”outline large” link=https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Nartan_Harpfully?id=B5nyjetvii246q7itkeskb6txs4″]Download on iTunes[/button]

[button style=”outline large” link=”google“]Download on Google[/button]

[button style=”outline large” link=”google play”]BUY ONLINE[/button]

[button style=”outline large” link=”google play”]BUY ONLINE[/button]

 

 

Nartan 

HARPIST & PERFORMER

MUSICIAN & COMPOSER

HARP & PIANO LIVE MUSIC 
INTERNATIONAL CONCERTS 
FESTIVALS & EXCLUSIVE EVENTS

N-arpa-x-Nartan-15

N-arpa-x-Nartan-15

 Live Performances in
South Tyrol & worldwide

CROSSOVER. JAZZ. ELECTRO. WORLD MUSIC.

NARTAN
Harp Solo

 Play freely, break the mould, adapt modern music styles and in turn alter the perception of harp music. Through my compositions, I would like to demonstrate the true strength of the harp. Its fascinating diversity. Its tenderness, its robustness, its richness of sound and last but not least its exclusivity: unconventional improvised with strong influences from jazz and swing to electro and world music. Live Music and Concerts for exclusive Events at its’ best. 

Nartan,-Live-in-Concert

NARTAN & MAX CASTLUNGER
Harp & Percussions

The magic of the harp and the energy of the percussion instruments united in an unparalleled duet. Max Castlunger lives and breathes instrumental music, regarding it as something magic, filled with intense emotions. Inspired by their passion for instrumental music, fascinated by improvisation and driven by their love of playing together, Nartan and Max Castlunger entertain their audience with their own compositions and a surprising crossover where jazz meets swing and electro meets world music.

Nartan-&-Max-Castlunger-on-stage-A

Upcoming Events 

NARTAN IN CONCERT

 

References & Projects

Videos

 

 

Endorsement

About Nartan

BIOGRAPHY, PRESS RELEASES & DOWNLOADS 

I am a passionate harp player and musician, playing different type of harps: the classic double action pedal harp, the electro harp and the electro-acoustic harp. My repertoire is mainly based on improvisations comprising jazz and swing standards, Italian songs, soundtrack themes and of course my own compositions.

For more information please read my biography, download my press kit or contact my press office.